All About Me

HI Guys! 

Today I wanted to do something to help you guys get to know me. I’m going to do a little 10 facts about me post. It should be interesting so buckle up and let’s go.
1.) I’m an Education Major, I’m going to be a middle school teacher.

2.) My favorite book is The Hunger Games. (More on that later)

3.) I met Robert Englund (Freddy Krueger) at HorrorHound Weekend a few years back. 

4.) I’ve been to Disney World 4 times and I still think it’s the greatest vacation spot.

5.) I’m left handed.

6.) My favorite musical is Hamilton. (Where’s my Hamilfam at?)

7.) I love the Ocean.

8.) I’m a suckered for sappy, romance movies, especially Nicolas Sparks.

9.) My favorite animal is a Gorilla.

10.) Halloween is my favorite holiday, hands down.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

